2020欧洲杯体育在线网投

Skip to main content
HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

Melanie

Melanie Jones

Executive Director

925-552-2952

Adrienne

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Assistant

925-552-5014

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247

Aileen

Aileen Parsons

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Lisa Hatton

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2924

 

Tammy Herley

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Stacy McMullen

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2989

 

Kristi Carmichael
Certificated Technician

925-552-2955

 

Gwen Larriega

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091

Nancy
Nancy Gamache

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2953

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Classified Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

Kenit Golabi

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

 

Sharon Gilbreth

Classified Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

District Office Assistant/Receptionist

925-552-5500

Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Department - Directory of Service
SERVICE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@wirtzsucks.com
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@wirtzsucks.com

Benefits

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@wirtzsucks.com

Certificated: Job Postings/Leaves/Salary Placement/Summer School/Transcripts/Units/Verification of Employment

AL, BC, CH, CW, GB, IH, JB, MT, RR, SR, SV, TC, Ed Services, TSA's, BTSA Lisa Hatton 925-552-2924 lhatton@wirtzsucks.com

BV, CK, DA, DH, GR, GV, HH, LO, MO, QR, VE, WR, Special Ed

Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@wirtzsucks.com

CC, CR, DV, GL, LC, MV, NA, PV, SY, TH, WD, VG, Nurses

Stacy McMullen 925-552-2989

smcmullen@wirtzsucks.com

Classified: Job Postings Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@wirtzsucks.com

Classified: Leaves

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@wirtzsucks.com

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@wirtzsucks.com

Coaches

Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@wirtzsucks.com

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@wirtzsucks.com

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Special Education

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@wirtzsucks.com

Employment Verifications (income)

Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Stacey DeJesus

 

925-552-2947

925-820-3013 (fax)

sdejesus2@wirtzsucks.com

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@wirtzsucks.com
 ID Badges

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投 Certificated & Classified

Hours: 8 am -11 am & 1pm - 4 pm                                    

Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@wirtzsucks.com

Name/Address/Telephone Changes 

 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@wirtzsucks.com
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@wirtzsucks.com

Resignations

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Certificated -

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@wirtzsucks.com

Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@wirtzsucks.com

Classified-CSEA II, SEIU, 

Management   

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified-CSEA III Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@wirtzsucks.com

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@wirtzsucks.com

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@wirtzsucks.com

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@wirtzsucks.com

Substitute Services & Sub Finder System

 Certificated Gwen Larriega 925-552-2931 glarriega@wirtzsucks.com
 Classified Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@wirtzsucks.com

Summer School & Summer Substitute Employment Processing

 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Kim Wolkenmuth

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@wirtzsucks.com

kwolkenmuth@wirtzsucks.com

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@wirtzsucks.com

TB Clearances

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@wirtzsucks.com

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@wirtzsucks.com

 Verification of Employment-

 Classified

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Simone Berwick

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投Kim Wolkenmuth

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投925-552-2957

925-552-2923

sberwick@wirtzsucks.com

kwolkenmuth@wirtzsucks.com

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@wirtzsucks.com